Total Pageviews

Friday, 26 January 2018

Ralph Dollimore & His Orchestra

Soooooooo we might have a battle of the "Stereo's" !! "Studio 2 Stereo" here and what we have below !!....this one is a more gentle one featuring the piano ! not a Brash Brass in earshot !!....but both are enjoyable.. this one for a relaxing lie down ! and the one below have a jig around the room !!

1. Reflections
2. The Fool On The Hill
3. Here's That Rainy Day
4. A man And A Woman
5. Kulta's Lullaby 
6. One Day Soon

1. Shades of Blue
2. Love Is Blue
3. You And I
4. Someone to Watch Over Me
5. Waltz For Debbie
6. Sophia

2. Love Is Blue


  1. Your track sample is Bee-Ay-Yutiful!!!
    Can't wait to hear the whole thing

  2. A great recording!

  3. Hi, can you post the other album from Ralph, "Piano Dimensions", from
    this serie?
    Hugs from Brazil...
    Denys P.R.